Win a Large, Framed Print

A couple of weeks ago I heard from Liam who works for CanvasPop. They wanted to send me a framed print of one of my photos. As it’s always nice to try different printing companies, I said yes and sent off one of my pictures to them. I received this digital proof back shortly after:

digital proof

It looked great in the proof so I was really excited to receive it.

The Arrival!

Postage and Packaging – Excellent. It had a plastic film over the glass, bubble-wrap around and was encased in two boxes; very well protected. It also arrived with a reputable courier which required a signature for delivery. The packaging had some sweet little touches too:

nails-includedmade-with-loveAnd came with nails and hooks – very handy!

I thought the picture would be small, as it was a marketing tool but clearly the dimensions were in inches, not cm as it was huge:

Picture on wall

The print quality is great, the colours are a good reproduction (often images can look flat or lifeless when printed) and the frame/mount are excellent quality.

This is the picture up on our dining room wall with a couple of other pictures for scale (sorry about the reflection!).

Picture-on-wall-3

Win Yourself a Framed Print

I’m so pleased with my print that I’m giving another one away in conjunction with CanvasPop. The competition starts on Monday the 19th October 2015 and runs until the 20th November 2015. All you have to do to be in with a chance to win is enter your email address on the competition page.

What You Win

A mounted and framed print, sized at 16×20″ with 2.5″ white mat, supplied & posted for free by CanvasPop. You need to live in the USA, Canada or the EU to take part. You can either have the same print as me which is the Lake District, England, or I’ll give you a choice of landscapes from my collection to choose from.

Discount

There’s also a 35% off discount code PAPERMARIEO35 for anything on the CanvasPop website. Just enter it at the checkout. That expires on 31st October 2015.

Good luck if you’re entering the competition 🙂 Marie

Leave a Reply

